Stuff We Sell

Dischord 185 The Effects Eyes to the Light

The debut full-length by Washington, D.C.'s the EFFECTS. Recorded and mixed with J. Robbins at Magpie Cage Studio in Baltimore, Maryland.

Matt Dowling bass, keyboards
Devin Ocampo guitar, vocals
David Rich drums

1. New Isolation
2. Numbers
3. Anchors Aweigh
4. Another Day
5. Low Lier
6. Back and Forth
7. Onward Upward
8. Set it Off
9. Moving On
Recorded At
Magpie Cage