Stuff We Sell


By: Alex Pickburn about 2 years ago

Fantastic that you came to play in Adelaide - twice no less! A great pleasure to see you live. Thanks, Alex

Log in to comment

Dischord 189 Messthetics Anthropocosmic Nest

The second full-length by The Messthetics. Recorded at the band’s practice space throughout 2019, it’s an album that more perfectly captures the trio’s current live dynamic, complete with improvisational tangents, playful experimentation, and cathartic sprawl.

Brendan Canty
Joe Lally
Anthony Pirog

1. Better Wings
2. Drop Foot
3. Section 9
4. Scrawler
5. The Assignment
6. Pay Dust
7. Pacifica
8. Because the Mountain Says So
9. Insect Conference
10. La Lontra
11. Touch Earth Touch Sky
Mastered By
TJ Lipple
Mixed By
Brendan Canty