Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Tom Alberti about 1 month ago permalink

Single sounds great! Would love to see some east coast touring

By: Will Ray about 2 months ago permalink


Log in to comment

Dischord 190 Coriky S/T

11 songs by Coriky. Recorded with Don Zientara at Inner Ear Studios in 2019.

Owing to the closure of distributors and shops, we’ve decided to postpone the Coriky - S/T release date. We will post the new release date as soon as we are able to establish it. Thanks for your trust and patience.

Due to a quirk in our system, digital music will not clear until the pre-order ships. So, if you would like to purchase files or FLS shows and want them immediately, consider placing a separate order.

Amy Farina
drums, vocals
Joe Lally
bass, vocals
Ian MacKaye
guitar, vocals

  1. Clean Kill
  2. Hard To Explain
  3. Say Yes
  4. Have a Cup of Tea
  5. Too Many Husbands
  6. BQM
  7. Last Thing
  8. Jack Says
  9. Shedileebop
  10. Inauguration Day
  11. Woulda Coulda

Recorded At
Inner Ear Studios