Stuff We Sell

Dischord 191 Soul Side This Ship

7" out of stock

This 2-song 7”,  is the band's first new music since 1989 and was recorded during a brief run of European shows in autumn of 2019 at Jamor Studio in Prague with Ondrej Jezek.  A third song will be included on the download and via digital services.

Please note that we are experiencing delays and shortages on the Soul Side 7" owing to pandemic-induced slow manufacturing times. We are filling the orders as soon as we get stock, but it’s possible that some orders may take more than a few weeks to be filled. Your patience is greatly appreciated!

Bobby Sullivan - vocals
Scott McCloud - guitar
Johnny Temple - bass
Alexis Fleisig - drums

1. This Ship
2. Madeleine Said
3. Survival
Recorded At
Ondrej Jezek