Stuff We Sell

Dischord 192 Soulside A Brief Moment In The Sun

A Brief Moment In The Sun, which was written during the heart of the coronavirus pandemic and recorded in person by J. Robbins in November 2021.

*This album will be out Nov 18th. Records will ship on or around the release date. Any additional items ordered (including the new Hammered Hulls LP) will be held and shipped in the same package*

Bobby Sullivan - vocals
Scott McCloud - guitar
Johnny Temple - bass
Alexis Fleisig - drums

1) Times Like These
2) Day 2
3) Every Clover
4) Reconstruction
5) Runner
6) Walker
7) Tambourine
8) 70's Heroes
9)  Resolved
10) Rediscovery
11)  Survival
12) It's All About Love