Stuff We Sell

Dischord 196.5 Sensor Ghost 3 Song 7"

*Please note that if you order any additional items along with this, the entire order will be shipped together on the release date *

Sensor Ghost is an art-punk band from Washington, D.C. composed of Mike Andre, Amanda Huron, and Sam Lavine (formerly/also of Puff Pieces, Weed Tree, Light Beams, Antelope, and The Cornel West Theory). The band follows up its self-released cassette with a 3-song 7" split release record on Dischord/Lovitt Records, recorded with Don Zientara and Ian MacKaye at Inner Ear Studio. 

Find them on Instagram @sensor.ghost. 

1. Psychic Robots
2. Crystal Spa
3. Still Sour