Stuff We Sell

Dischord 196 J. Robbins Basilisk

Eleven songs by J. Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines). Recorded at his Baltimore-based studio, The Magpie Cage, between 2021 and 2022 with the assistance of Brooks Harlan (bass), Darren Zentek (drums),  Gordon Withers (cello and guitar), John Haggerty (guitar) and Dave Hadley (pedal steel).

Front cover collage ("Turquoise Valley") and back cover portrait collage by KEELERTORNERO.

1. Automaticity
2. Exquisite Corpse
3. Last War
4. Gasoline Rainbows
5. Not The End
6. Old Soul
7. A Ray of Sunlight
8. Deception Island
9. Sonder
10. Open Mind
11. Dead Eyed God
Produced By
J. Robbins
Mastered By
Dan Coutant at Sun Room Audio