Stuff We Sell

2.13.61 21361 v/a 30 Seconds Over DC

CD out of stock

This classic new wave punk compilation features the Slickee Boys, Penetrators, Chumps, Jeff Dahl, 1/2 Japanese, White Boy and more. Formerly released on vinyl by Limp, this album is compiled by Skip Groff (owner of Yesterday and Today records) and David Howcroft.