Stuff We Sell

Accidental Guest AG21 Dark Blue Pure Reality

Sharp on the heels of their debut single, that Philadelphia super trio Dark Blue consisting of John Sharkey III (Clockcleaner, Puerto Rico Flowers) Andrew Mackie Nelson (Ceremony, Paint it Black, Puerto Rico Flowers) and Mike Sneeringer (Strand of Oaks, formerly from Purling Hiss, Puerto Rico Flowers) deliver the goods in the form of their first full length; the eight song Pure Reality. Recorded and produced by Jeff Zeigler (Kurt Vile, The War on Drugs, Sunny Day in Glasgow, Nothing).

This is the cassette version of this record, which was originally released by Jade Tree on CD and LP. Preview the record here