Stuff We Sell
The Singles


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Bikini Kill Records BK10 Bikini Kill The Singles

Bikini Kill's The Singles was initially released in 1998 as a CD only compilation of all of Bikini Kill’s 7”s. It includes the band's collaboration with Joan Jett on the New Radio (1993) single as well as the long out of print Anti Pleasure Dissertation (1995) and I Like Fucking (1995) singles.

This release is now available for pre-order. Records will ship on or near the official September 25th release date. Any additional items ordered will be held and shipped at the same time.

1. New Radio
2. Rebel Girl
3. Demirep
4. In Accordance To Natural Law
5. Strawberry Julius
6. Anti-Pleasure Dissertation
7. Rah! Rah! Replica
8. I Like Fucking
9. I Hate Danger