Stuff We Sell
Tell No One


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Don Giovanni Records DG177 Bad Moves Tell No One

12" LP out of stock

The debut full-length by Washington, DC punk/power pop quartet, Bad Moves. Recorded in Philadelphia, PA at Headroom Studios with Joe Reinhart. Released in 2018 by Don Giovanni Records. Bad Moves are Emma Cleveland, David Combs (Spoonboy, Max Levine Ensemble), Katie Park, and Daoud Tyler-Ameen.

  1. Change Your Mind
  2. One Thing
  3. Cool Generator
  4. Spirit FM
  5. Family Secret
  6. Give it a Shot
  7. Out of Reach
  8. Crushed Out
  9. Shut Your Eyes
  10. Vessels
  11. Wishing
  12. Missing You