Stuff We Sell
Bodies and Control and Money and Power


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Don Giovanni Records DG84 Priests Bodies and Control and Money and Power

Seven songs by Washington, D.C. punk quartet, Priests. Recorded in 2013/14 at Inner Ear Studio with Hugh McElroy and Kevin Erickson and by Kyle ‘Slick’ Johnson at Fancy Time Studio. Released as a split between Don Giovanni and Sister Polygon Records.

Preview the song "Right Wing" here.

  1. Design Within Reach
  2. Doctor
  3. New
  4. Powertrip
  5. Modern Love/No Weapon
  6. Right Wing
  7. And Breeding