Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Electric Cowbell ECR716 Heavy Breathing Airtight

The second full-length record from Washington, DC-based psych rock trio, Heavy Breathing. Features members of the Apes. Released via Electric Cowbell Records in 2015.

  1. Intro
  2. Night First
  3. Getting Down
  4. Body High
  5. Gimmie Mine
  6. Touch It
  7. Drop It
  8. I No Luv
  9. Eazy
  10. My Way