Stuff We Sell

Fugazi Live Series FLS01 Fugazi Washington DC, Sept 3, 1987

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Joe #1 (In Progress)
2. Intro
3. Song #1
4. Furniture
5. Merchandise
6. Turn Off Your Guns
7. In Defense Of Humans
8. Waiting Room
9. Word
Recorded At
Wilson Center