Stuff We Sell


By: Roger Burnette over 12 years ago

I have this one. I did not know about Fugazi until 1991, but this is a great show, great songs, great in-between song conversations, and only $1.99! (have to hear the show to understand). Thanks Fugazi!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS02 Fugazi Washington DC, Dec 28, 1987

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Intro
2. Merchandise
3. Furniture
4. Bad Mouth
5. Song #1
6. Word
7. Break-in
8. Suggestion
9. Joe #1
10. Turn Off Your Guns
11. In Defense Of Humans
12. And The Same
13. Waiting Room