Stuff We Sell

Fugazi Live Series FLS13 Fugazi Seattle, WA Oct 27, 1995

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Intro_Middle Finger
2. Do You Like Me
3. And The Same
4. Dear Justice Letter
5. Birthday Pony
6. Target
7. Suggestion
8. Forensic Scene
9. Great Cop
10. Down City
11. By You
12. Blueprint
13. Bed For The Scraping
14. Do You Wanna Be Crushed_We Love You All
15. 2 Beats Off
16. Long Division
17. A Quick Story
18. Public Witness Program
19. Back To Base
20. Fell, Destroyed
21. Promises