Stuff We Sell

Fugazi Live Series FLS14 Fugazi Sapporo, JP Oct 30, 1996

CD out of stock

Digital out of stock

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Piciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Intro
2. Birthday Pony
3. Down City
4. Merchandise
5. Walken's Syndrome
6. Reclamation
7. Target
8. Five Corporations
9. Margin Walker
10. Song #1
11. No Surprise
12. By You
13. Bed For The Scraping
14. Do You Like Me
15. Long Division
16. Blueprint
17. Floating Boy
18. Waiting Room
19. Forensic Scene