Stuff We Sell

Fugazi Live Series FLS17 Fugazi Dunedin, NZ July 1, 1997

Dbl CD out of stock

Digital out of stock

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Intro
2. Break
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Facet Squared
5. Do You Like Me
6. Reclamation
7. Dear Justice Letter
8. Long Division
9. Floating Boy
10. Promises
11. Target
12. Recap Modotti
13. Bed For The Scraping
14. Fell Destroyed
15. Pink Frosty
16. Rend It
17. Suggestion
18. Margin Walker
19. Bad Mouth
20. Some Instrumentals
21. Smallpox Champion
22. Sweet And Low