Stuff We Sell

Fugazi Live Series FLS18 Fugazi Washington, DC Sept 3, 1997

Dbl CD out of stock

Digital out of stock

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Brendan #1 (In Progress)
2. Styrofoam
3. Latin Roots
4. Facet Squared
5. Target
6. And The Same
7. No Surprise
8. Break
9. Two Beats Off
10. Shut The Door
11. Last Chance For A Slow Dance
12. Long Division
13. Do You Like Me
14. Back To Base
15. F_D
16. Suggestion
17. Break-In
18. By You
19. Pink Frosty
20. Floating Boy
21. Arpeggiator
22. Bed For The Scraping
23. Fell, Destroyed