Stuff We Sell

Fugazi Live Series FLS22 Fugazi Sydney, AU Oct 14, 1991

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, will be made available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Fugazi's Enchanted Australian Evening (Rap)
2. Two Beats Off
3. Styrofoam
4. Dear Justice Letter
5. Reclamation
6. Exit Only
7. Kyeo
8. Long Division
9. Blueprint
10. Preliminaries_The Set Up