Stuff We Sell


By: Steve Squire over 12 years ago

This is the show where the roadie (and the band perhaps?) were attacked by the 'owner' of Memorial Hall right?

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS25 Fugazi Kansas City, KS Aug 28, 1993

This recording, and the other 29 shows from the Fugazi Live CD Series, is available to download from the new home of the Fugazi Live Series digital archive.

To view this particular show in its new home click here.

Ian MacKaye
vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto
vocals & guitar
Joe Lally
Brendan Canty

1. Intro (Rap)
2. Exit Only
3. Merchandise
4. Public Witness Program
5. And The Same
6. Rend It
7. Facet Squared
8. Turnover
9. Lighting Petition (Rap)
10. 23 Beats Off
11. Two Beats Off
12. Waiting Room
13. Bulldog Front
14. Suggestion
15. Democracy And Genitals (Rap)
16. Blueprint
17. Instrument
18. Cassavetes
19. Reclamation
20. Encore Intro (Rap)
21. Smallpox Champion
22. Shut The Door
23. Sweet And Low