Stuff We Sell
Everything Dies


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Graveface GRAVEFACE121 Des Ark Everything Dies

12" LP out of stock

The third full-length record by North Carolina's Des Ark. Released by Graveface Records in 2015.

  1. Peace To You Too, Motherfucker
  2. Ties
  3. Coney Island Street Meat
  4. You Pregnant Motherfucker
  5. Snake Stuff
  6. Don Taco & His Hot Sauce Toss
  7. French Fries are Magical
  8. Street Woods
  9. Nitetime Moths