Stuff We Sell

Handstand Records HND059 Pembroke All the Brightest Pictures

Pembroke’s debut on Handstand Records is brimming with melodic punk riffs, galloping hardcore, mosh-inducing breakdowns, a tightly wound rhythm section, and a pinch of DC post-hardcore flavor.

Gold colored vinyl.

1. I'll Be Free

2. Take A Nap

3. Final Day

4. Not OK

5. Bloodrats

6. Too Old

7. Lisa Novak

8. Happy Hour

9. Let It Die

10. Wreckage

11. You Know What's Up

12. Too Young To Die

13. Must Be Nice