Stuff We Sell

Handstand Records HND061 Kissed By An Animal I Don't Have to Explain Myself to You

Kissed By An Animal’s sophomore album on Handstand Records.
Baby blue vinyl with gatefold jacket.

1. Unicorn Baby 

2. Negative Joy

3. Blue Skull

4. Kicking Closed The Coffin Door

5. Songs About New York

6. Be

7. Poison Bite

8. Open World

9. Harp

10. Lack of Plan and Attack 03:23

11. Helper

12. I Don't Have To Explain Myself To You