Stuff We Sell

Self Released HS-Sparklebot-002 Sparklebot EVOLVEr

Sparklebot - EVOLVEr CD EP Limited Stock: 4 Available Sparklebot - EVOLVEr 10" Limited Stock: 10 Available
2nd release by Washington, DC Power Pop band Sparklebot.

Recorded/engineered by J Robbins at Magpie Cage Recording Studio in Baltimore, MD in the fall of 2022.

1. A Little Life

2. Ginger Snaps

3. Go Away

4. TB1

5. April Skies

6. My Kitty

7. Mind and Body

8. Sally