Stuff We Sell
City Fallen Leaves


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

M'Lady's MLADYS33 Comet Gain City Fallen Leaves

Dbl LP out of stock

The fifth album by UK indie-pop group, Comet Gain. Originally released on CD by Kill Rock Stars in 2005, M'Lady's has now pressed the record to vinyl for the first time ever as a 2xLP.

  1. The Fists in the Pockets
  2. Days I Forgot to Write Down
  3. Daydream Scars
  4. Bored Roar
  5. Seven Sisters to Silverlake
  6. The English Melancholy
  7. The Punk Got Fucked
  8. The Story of the Vivian Girls
  9. Just One More Summer Before I Go
  10. Draw a Smile Upon an Egg
  11. Fingernailed For You
  12. Your Robert!
  13. Gone Before We Open Our Eyes
  14. Right Now? No
  15. The Ballad of a Mix Tape