Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

M'Lady's MLDADYXI Ruby Pins S/t

12" LP out of stock

Ten indie-pop songs recorded between 2010 and 2012 by Grass Widow drummer, Lillian Maring. You can preview the track "Chameleon" here.

  1. Chariot
  2. My Friends Are Insane
  3. Lost Art
  4. Girl Store
  5. Chameleon
  6. Gagging on the Obvious
  7. Begotten
  8. In Your Dreams
  9. To Us
  10. A Trial