Stuff We Sell

Dark Operative OPS011 Power Trip Opening Fire 2008-2014

12" LP out of stock

Opening Fire: 2008–2014 is the first compilation album by American thrash metal band Power Trip. The album gathers songs that have never appeared on an album. The album documents their self-titled 7” single, "This World" (from The Extermination Vol: 2 LP compilation by Flatspot Records), "Hammer of Doubt" (2010 version from America's Hardcore LP compilation by Triple B Records), and the entirety of The Armageddon Blues Sessions.

  1. Divine Apprehension
  2. Suffer No Fool
  3. Brainwave
  4. This World (2014 version)
  5. Hammer of Doubt (2010 version)
  6. Armageddon Blues
  7. Lake of Fire
  8. The Evil Beat
  9. Acid
  10. Questions
  11. Vultures