Stuff We Sell

ORG Music ORGM2182 Bad Brains Quickness

Quickness is the fourth full-length studio album by Bad Brains, originally released by Caroline Records in 1989.

This reissue marks the fifth release in the remaster campaign, re-launching the Bad Brains Records label imprint. In coordination with the band, Org Music has overseen the restoration and remastering of the iconic Bad Brains’ recordings. The audio was mastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering and pressed at Furnace Record Pressing.

A1 Soul Craft

A2 Voyage Into Infinity

A3 The Messengers

A4 With The Quickness

A5 Gene Machine / Don't Bother Me

A6 Instrumental

B1 Sheba

B2 Yout' Juice

B3 No Conditions

B4 Silent Tears

B5 The Prophets Eye

B6 Endtro