Stuff We Sell

ORG Music Orgm2181-PN Bad Brains Rock for Light "Punk Note Edition"

“Rock for Light” is the second full-length album by Bad Brains, produced by Ric Ocasek and released in 1983. This pressing is based on the original mix of the album, for the first time in decades, as the band originally intended. The audio has been remastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering in Los Angeles. This “Punk Note” edition comes with alternate packaging artwork as a nod to Reid Miles and Francis Wol and their work at the Blue Note label.
Black vinyl.

A1 Coptic Times
A2 Attitude
A3 We Will Not
A4 Sailin' On
A5 Rally Round Jah Throne
A6 Right Brigade
A7 F.V.K. (Fearless Vampire Killers)
A8 Riot Squad
A9 The Meek Shall Inherit The Earth
B1 Joshua's Song
B2 Banned In D.C.
B3 How Low Can A Punk Get
B4 Big Takeover
B5 I And I Survive
B6 Destroy Babylon
B7 Rock For Light
B8 At The Movies