Stuff We Sell
Minimum Rock N Roll


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Radical Elite RE001 Chain and the Gang Minimum Rock N Roll

12" LP out of stock
Buy CD $11

The fourth full-length LP from Ian Svenonius' bi-coastal outlaw noise ensemble, Chain and the Gang. "Its not New Wave its crime wave" explain disgusted authority figures, who have sworn to put a stop to it. Featuring the snarled sounds of Chris Sutton on bass, Brett Lyman on electric guitar, Fiona Campbell on the drumkit and Katie Alice Greer on microphone and Svenonius, aka "Chain," as lead chanter. The record was recorded in Portland and mixed by Brendan Canty in Washington, D.C.

Preview the song "Devitalize" here.

  1. Devitalize
  2. Never Been Properly Loved
  3. I'm a Choice (Not a Child)
  4. Stuck in a Box
  5. Got to Have it Every Day
  6. Fairy Dust
  7. Mum's the Word
  8. Crime Don't Pay
  9. What R U In Here For?
  10. Minimum Rock n Roll
  11. Curtain Pull
  12. Everything Worth Getting is Gone