Stuff We Sell

Self Released SG01 Sensor Ghost S/t

Sensor Ghost - S/t CASS Limited Stock: 11 Available
Sensor Ghost is an art-punk trio from Washington, D.C. featuring Mike Andre on bass/vocals, Amanda Huron on guitar, and Sam Lavine on drums. Other former/current musical projects include Puff Pieces, Antelope, Weed Tree, Light Beams, and Cornel West Theory. This self-titled tape is the band’s first release. It was recorded by Devin Ocampo (The Effects, Medications, Faraquet) at Ivakota studio in Washington, D.C.