Stuff We Sell

Snappy Little Numbers SLN221 Sarah Shannon Demo 98

Sarah Shannon’s “Demo 98” EP contains previously unreleased recording sessions that occurred shortly after the breakup of her Washington, DC-based indie rock band, Velocity Girl. Recorded at WGNS Studios in 1998, the recordings also feature Geoff Turner (Gray Matter, Three) and Adam Wade (Jawbox, Shudder To Think).