Stuff We Sell

Arctic Rodeo Recordings arr071 Report Suspicious Activity Leviathan

Report Suspicious Activity are Vic Bondi (Articles of Faith), J Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines), Erik Denno (Kerosene 454) and Darren Zentek (Kerosene 454). The band formed back when George W. Bush was appointed by the US Supreme Court, broke up, and then reconvened 2 days after the latest US election to write new material. Those songs became the foundation of Leviathan. Out via Germany's Arctic Rodeo, the label describes the record as thus: "Ten tracks smack in the middle of today. About huge moving things, mostly unseen."