Stuff We Sell
Self Titled


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Drag City dc205 Weird War Self Titled

Buy CD $1412" LP out of stock

Weird War (on Drag City Records) features members of the Make-Up.

  1. Baby It's the Best
  2. Chicago Charlemagne
  3. Who's Who
  4. FN Rat
  5. Grass
  6. Ibex Club
  7. Name Names
  8. Burgers and Fries
  9. I Live in a Dream
  10. Pick up the Phone and Ball
  11. Family Cong
  12. Weird War
  13. Man Is Money