Stuff We Sell
I Suck on That Emotion


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Drag City dc234 Scene Creamers I Suck on That Emotion

2003 release by Scene Creamers (Ian Svenonius, Michelle Mae, Alex Minoff), who were later known as Weird War.

  1. Better All the Time
  2. Session Man
  3. Wet Paint
  4. Candidate
  5. Luxembourg
  6. Bag Inc.
  7. Elfin Orphan
  8. What about Me?
  9. Hey Lonnie
  10. Housework for 3
  11. Here Comes the Judge, Pt II
  12. One Stone