Stuff We Sell
Illuminated By The Light


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Drag City dc288 Weird War Illuminated By The Light

Weird War (on Drag City Records) features members of Make-Up


  1. Illuminated
  2. Mental Poisoning
  3. Girls Like That
  4. See About Me
  5. Crystal Healing
  6. A Visit to the Cave
  7. Word on the Street
  8. Earth Mama Woman Girl Child
  9. Motorcycle Mongoloid
  10. Destination: Dogfood
  11. Put It In Your Pocket