Stuff We Sell


By: anthony waddell over 10 years ago

i plan on buying my copy soon.should be good! i figure.

Log in to comment

Free Records free002 Beasts of No Nation Now More Than Ever

Beasts of No Nation features Mike Schleibaum (Darkest Hour), Jason Yawn (Trial By Fire), Kevin Lamiell (Majority Rule), and Andrew Black (The Explosion) and original artwork by Laura Harris (The Aquarium). Politically charged, socially conscious music for all. This release is cut from high quality 125g vinyl and each release come’s with a free digital download of the whole record.