Stuff We Sell

Magic Bullet mb148 Ancient VVisdom A Godlike Inferno

Eight songs by dark neo-folk outfit, Ancient VVisdom. Released in 2011 by Magic Bullet Records.

Nathan Opposition
vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion
Michael the Dark Angel
guitar, vocal harmonies, leads
acoustic guitar, backing vocals
Alex Hughes
upright bass

Recorded At
The Bubble
Mastered By
Jack Control at Enormous Door Mastering