Stuff We Sell

Northern Liberties nolib3 Et At It i count

Et At It play short, minimal, instrumental compositions with an organic robot quality --imagine computer music made with traditional instruments and played with an unmistakable human touch. Clearly this is a description that will only make sense to you when you hear it. This CD was recorded by Ian MacKaye at Inner Ear Studios.

Et At It feature ex-members of Meltdown and Meta-matics and sprang from the same experimental community that includes among others, Crom Tech, All Scars, The Crainium and Orthrelm.

1. Schwett
2. Hard Cough
3. Dreema
4. Callisto
5. Bore
6. Beets
7. Country
8. Petals
9. Bodybuilder
10. Doubletree