Stuff We Sell
Things Are About To Get Weird


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Ohio Gold Records ohg08 Pinebender Things Are About To Get Weird

CD out of stock

Pinebender's first LP, recorded by Steve Albini and released in 1999 by Ohio Gold.

  1. There's a Bag of Weights in the Back of My Car
  2. Kick It
  3. New Balance
  4. Before the Calm Was Lost
  5. Simp Twister
  6. An F Cat Can Play Fetch Too
  7. So, This is Your Apartment
  8. Not How It Will Happen
  9. California
  10. The Depth of the Silence That Was Reigning over the Veranda