Stuff We Sell

Saddle Creek sc110 Georgie James Places

This is the Georgie James debut full-length album on Saddle Creek Records. Georgie James features John Davis (ex- Q and Not U) and Laura Burhenn.

The LP comes with a coupon for a one-time mp3 download the songs from Saddle Creek.

  1. Look Me Up
  2. Cake Parade
  3. Need Your Needs
  4. Long Week
  5. More Lights
  6. Henry and Hanzy
  7. Comfortable Headphones
  8. Hard Feelings
  9. Places
  10. Cheap Champagne
  11. You Can Have It
  12. Only 'Cause You’re Young