Stuff We Sell
Songs for Isadora


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Sockets sckts24 Edie Sedgwick Songs for Isadora

A collection of children's songs by Edie (E.D.) Sedgwick and A.K. Released by Sockets Records in 2011.

  1. Boom Boom Baby
  2. Wiggle & Jiggle
  3. Who's That Baby in the Mirror?
  4. You Gotta Crawl
  5. Baby Talk
  6. The Ocean (featuring Rashad Dobbins)
  7. Hello
  8. Sigh
  9. Yes
  10. Sleep Tight Little Angel