Stuff We Sell

Teenbeat tb579 Jonny Cohen Love Machine Clambake Fiasco

Jonny Cohen, vocals
Pete Nelson, guitar
Kenn Rudd, drums
Carl Stivers, bass

1. Collisions

2. Rock'n'Roll Cop

3. Bad Boy

4. Chain of Events

5. Better Day

6. Neutral Man

7. Here Come the Robots

8. My Philosophy

9. Messin' with My Head

10. Clambake Fiasco