Stuff We Sell

TK Echo

(2016 - present)

Josh Blair - drums
Fiona Griffin - vocals, keyboards
Aaron Leitko - bass
Chris Richards - vocals, guitar
TK Echo

TK Echo is a band that formed in Washington D.C. in 2016 and began playing live in 2017. The quartet features drummer Josh Blair, keyboardist-vocalist Fiona Griffin, bassist Aaron Leitko and guitarist-vocalist Chris Richards.

With deep roots in the D.C. punk scene, members of TK Echo have previously played in Et At It, Protect-U, Q and Not U, Supersystem and other groups. 

Distributed Releases