Photo © by Joshua Tanzer

6 Additional Photos & flyers

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS1026 Fugazi Huntington, WV USA 4/5/2002

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Stone Monkey
Door Price:
Played with:
 Ruby Slippers
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Break
3. Latin Roots
4. Interlude 1
5. Merchandise
6. Full Disclosure
7. Five Corporations
8. Public Witness Program
9. Interlude 2
10. Epic Problem
11. Nightshop
12. Closed Captioned
13. The Kill
14. Burning
15. Bad Mouth
16. Give Me The Cure
17. Waiting Room
18. Interlude 3
19. Oh
20. Cashout
21. Cassavetes
22. Back To Base
23. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
24. Interlude 4
25. KYEO
26. Smallpox Champion
27. Long Division
28. Blueprint
29. Great Cop
30. Encore
31. Arpeggiator
32. Strangelight
33. Sweet and Low
34. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.