Stuff We Sell


By: Rob Walmsley almost 7 years ago

Any plans to repress this on 7"?

By: Matthew H Camp almost 12 years ago

would like to buy but it keeps saying "out of stock" when I click :-(

By: Alec B about 12 years ago

Hey John -- Thanks for the heads up! The tracks must have been deleted by mistake. Everything is now back in order.

By: John Claus about 12 years ago

Aren't there 10 tracks on the No Policy EP? Why are there only 6 tracks listed?

Log in to comment

Dischord 002 SOA No Policy

Ten songs by State of Alert (SOA), released in 1981.

This 7" EP is out of print. However, these songs are available on the 1981: The Year In Seven Inches CD, The Four Old Seven Inches LP, and here as MP3s.

Henry Garfield

Michael Hampton

Wendel Blow

Simon Jacobsen

1. Lost In Space
2. Draw Blank
3. Girl Problems
4. Blackout
5. Gate Crashers
6. Warzone
7. Riot
8. Gang Fight
9. Public Defender
10. Gonna Hafta Fight
Recorded At
Inner Ear
Produced By
Skip Groff