Stuff We Sell
Chapel Sounds


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

JMC Aggregate JMC007 Cigarette Chapel Sounds

CASS out of stock

Four songs and five interludes by Washington, DC's Cigarette. Romantic reverb-laden pop music recorded at St. Stephen and the Incarnation Episcopal Church by Kevin Erickson. Released by JMC Aggregate in 2015. Cassettes include a complimentary download code.

  1. Interlude
  2. Drips
  3. Interlude
  4. Golden Letters
  5. Interlude
  6. Soil and Green
  7. Interlude
  8. Window You
  9. Interlude