Stuff We Sell

Lovitt Records LOV72 Regents Antietam After Party

The full-length debut record by Regents. The 12" LP includes a free MP3 download of the album.

Drew Ringo
guitar, vocals
Jason Hamacher
David NeSmith
guitar, vocals
J. Robbins

Recorded At
Magpie Cage
Produced By
J Robbins
Mastered By
Dan Coutant