Stuff We Sell
Split w/  Daria


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Lovitt Records LOV74 Office of Future Plans Split w/ Daria

A split single featuring songs by Office of Future Plans and Daria, released in 2013.

This 2 song single comes with a free MP3 download coupon of including 6 songs (3 Office Of Future Plans, 3 Daria).

1. Solipsist + queue
2. The English Cloud + queue
3. 24 Doors + queue
4. As The Dust Settles + queue
5. Dumb It Down + queue
6. I Want The Moon + queue